education/guided tour

Visite Guidée en Français

Sun, 08.10.2017, 16:00 - 17:00
An exhibition tour for our francophone visitors.

education/guided tour

Guided tour

Sun, 21.01.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free introductory tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided tour

Sun, 28.01.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free introductory tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided tour

Sun, 04.02.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free introductory tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided tour

Sun, 11.02.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free introductory tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided tour

Sun, 18.02.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free introductory tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided tour

Sun, 25.02.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free introductory tour through the current exhibition.

education/Discussion, guided tour

Wednesdays Matinee - How do we love in the future?

Wed, 28.02.2018, 10:00 - 12:00
Guided tour and discussion in the group exhibition "Future Love".

education/guided tour

Guided tour

Sun, 04.03.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free introductory tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided tour

Sun, 11.03.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free introductory tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided tour

Sun, 18.03.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free introductory tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided tour

Sun, 25.03.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free introductory tour through the current exhibition.