education/guided tour

Guided Tour

Sun, 16.12.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free guided tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided Tour

Sun, 23.12.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free guided tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided Tour

Sun, 30.12.2018, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free guided tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Mittwoch-Matinee: Digital Sound Worlds

Wed, 02.01.2019, 10:00 - 12:00
As part of the format Mittwoch-Matinee of Museen Basel, a guided tour through the exhibition Regionale 19: Sound Embodied will take place at HeK.

education/guided tour

Guided Tour

Sun, 06.01.2019, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free guided tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided Tour

Sun, 13.01.2019, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free guided tour through the current exhibition.

education/workshop

Live Coding Workshop

Wed, 16.01.2019, 10:00 - 17:00
HeK offers a full day workshop in Live Coding with the programme SonicPi lead by musician Eric Larrieux.

education/workshop

Museums Night: Code Is in the Air

Fri, 18.01.2019, 18:00 - 22:00
For the curious minds: As part of Museums Night a live coding workshop will take place at HeK.

education/guided tour

Museums Night: Guided Tours

Fri, 18.01.2019, 18:30 - 23:15
During the Museums Night there will be short guided tours through the current exhibition at HeK.

education/guided tour

Guided Tour

Sun, 20.01.2019, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free guided tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided Tour

Sun, 27.01.2019, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free guided tour through the current exhibition.

education/guided tour

Guided Tour

Sun, 03.02.2019, 15:00
Every Sunday we offer a free guided tour through the current exhibition.